autohaus eckert

Mitarbeiter Löningen

Geschäftsleitung

Rainer Kunze
Rainer Kunze
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 04471-9173-14
Fax: 04471-9173-25
E-Mail: rainer.kunze@vw-eckert.de

Verkauf

Pierre Radtke
Pierre Radtke
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 05432-9449-11
Fax: 05432-9449-20
E-Mail: pierre.radtke@vw-eckert.de

Service

Ulf Knappert
Ulf Knappert
Serviceberater
Telefon: 05432-9449-13
Fax: 05432-9449-20
E-Mail: ulf.knappert@vw-eckert.de
Angelina Chaustow
Angelina Chaustow
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 05432-9449-0
Fax: 05432-9449-20
E-Mail: angelina.chaustow@vw-eckert.de
Angelina Fischer
Angelina Fischer
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 05432-9449-0
Fax: 05432-9449-20
E-Mail: angelina.fischer@vw-eckert.de

Teile und Zubehör

Patrick Abeln
Patrick Abeln
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 05432-9449-14
Fax: 05432-9449-20
E-Mail: patrick.abeln@vw-eckert.de
Nick Michel
Nick Michel
Teiledienstmitarbeiter (A)
Telefon: 05432-9449-15
Fax: 05432-9449-20
E-Mail: nick.michel@vw-eckert.de

Werkstatt

Guido Mesch
Guido Mesch
Servicetechniker
Telefon: 05432-9449-12
Fax: 05432-9449-20
E-Mail: guido.mesch@vw-eckert.de
Robin van Gasteren
Robin van Gasteren
Kfz-Mechatroniker (A)
Telefon: 05432-9449-0
Fax: 05432-9449-20
Helmut Dwerlkotte
Helmut Dwerlkotte
Kfz Mechatroniker
Telefon: 05432-9449-12
Fax: 05432-9449-20
E-Mail: helmut.dwerlkotte@vw-eckert.de
Johannes Woltermann
Johannes Woltermann
Kfz Mechatroniker
Telefon: 05432-9449-0
Fax: 05432-9449-20
Franz Beelmann
Franz Beelmann
Kfz-Mechatroniker (A)
Telefon: 05432-9449-0
Fax: 05432-9449-20
Jannik Mesch
Jannik Mesch
Kfz-Mechatroniker (A)
Telefon: 05432-9449-0
Fax: 05432-9449-20