skoda_eckert

Mitarbeiter Cloppenburg

Geschäftsleitung

Rainer Kunze
Rainer Kunze
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 04471-9173-14
Fax: 04471-9173-25
E-Mail: rainer.kunze@vw-eckert.de

Buchhaltung

Doris Meyer
Doris Meyer
Buchhalterin
Telefon: 04471-9173-19
Fax: 04471-917325
E-Mail: doris.meyer@vw-eckert.de
Rosi Frye
Rosi Frye
Buchhalterin
Telefon: 04471-9173-19
Fax: 04471-917325
E-Mail: rosi.frye@vw-eckert.de

Verkauf

Manuel Tepe
Manuel Tepe
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 04471-9173-28
Fax: 04471-9173-20
E-Mail: manuel.tepe@skoda-eckert.de
Patrick Falz
Patrick Falz
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 04471-9173-26
Fax: 04471-9173-20
E-Mail: patrick.falz@vw-eckert.de
Laura Dirkes
Laura Dirkes
Automobilkauffrau
Telefon: 04471-9173-27
Fax: 04471-9173-20
E-Mail: laura.dirkes@vw-eckert.de
Oktay Burunacik
Oktay Burunacik
Automobilkaufmann
Telefon: 04471-9173-0
Fax: 04471-9173-20
E-Mail: oktay.burunacik@vw-eckert.de

Service

Linda Kliefoth
Linda Kliefoth
Serviceleitung
Telefon: 04471-9173-0
Fax: 04471-9173-20
E-Mail: linda.kliefoth@vw-eckert.de
Heinz Stöckel
Heinz Stöckel
Serviceberater
Telefon: 04471-9173-17
Fax: 04471-9173-20
E-Mail: heiner.stoeckel@vw-eckert.de
Steffen Wehry
Steffen Wehry
Serviceberater
Telefon: 04471-9173-12
Fax: 04471-9173-20
E-Mail: steffen.wehry@vw-eckert.de
Christine Perc
Christine Perc
Bürokauffrau (A)
Telefon: 04471-9173-0
Fax: 04471-9173-20
E-Mail: christine.perc@vw-eckert.de
Carolin Willer
Carolin Willer
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 04471-9173-0
Fax: 04471-9173-20
E-Mail: carolin.willer@vw-eckert.de
Anna Wittich
Anna Wittich
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 04471-9173-0
Fax: 04471-9173-20
E-Mail: anna.wittich@vw-eckert.de
Mehmet Saleh
Mehmet Saleh
Serviceberater
Telefon: 04471-9173-15
Fax: 04471-9173-20
E-Mail: mehmet.saleh@vw-eckert.de

Teile und Zubehör

Olaf Plackties
Olaf Plackties
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 04471-9173-16
Fax: 04471-9173-20
E-Mail: olaf.plackties@vw-eckert.de
Sabrina Reinke
Sabrina Reinke
Teiledienstmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 04471-9173-18
Fax: 04471-9173-20
E-Mail: sabrina.reinke@vw-eckert.de

Werkstatt

Waldemar Hartmann
Waldemar Hartmann
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 04471-9173-13
Fax: 04471-9173-13
E-Mail: waldemar.hartmann@vw-eckert.de
Peter Schapej
Peter Schapej
Kfz Mechatroniker
Telefon: 04471-9173-0
Fax: 04471-9173-20
Max Lewin
Max Lewin
Kfz Mechatroniker
Telefon: 04471-9173-13
Fax: 04471-9173-20
E-Mail: max.lewin@vw-eckert.de
Eduard Meier
Eduard Meier
Kfz Mechatroniker
Telefon: 04471 9173-13
Fax: 04471 9173-20
Waldemar Bensch
Waldemar Bensch
Karosseriemechaniker
Telefon: 04471-9173-21
Fax: 04471-9173-20
Michael Ruhl
Michael Ruhl
Kfz-Mechatroniker (A)
Telefon: 04471-9173-0
Fax: 04471-9173-20
Jan-Andre Schumacher
Jan-Andre Schumacher
Kfz-Mechatroniker (A)
Telefon: 04471-9173-0
Fax: 04471-9173-20
Tobias  Fehling
Tobias Fehling
Kfz-Mechatroniker (A)
Telefon: 04471 9173-13
Fax: 04471 9173-20
Hannes  Willen
Hannes Willen
Kfz Mechatroniker
Telefon: 04471 9173-13
Fax: 04471 9173-20

Aufbereitung

Marcel  Seiler
Marcel Seiler
Aufbereiter
Telefon: 04471 9173-10
Fax: 04471 9173-20
Vitali Wilhelm
Vitali Wilhelm
Aufbereiter
Telefon: 04471 9173-10
Fax: 04471 9173-20